STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION BHUBANESWAR CIRCLE, ZONAL COMMITTEE

BHUBANESWAR ZONE-I, ZONAL COMMITTEE

	ANESWAR ZONE-I, ZONAL COMMITTEE	1		
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	BRANCH	MOBILE NO.
1	RAJENDRA NATH DAS	PRESIDENT	HLST, BBSR	9937880933
2	TANMOY DASGUPTA	VICE-PRESIDENT	CUTTACK	9437130270
3	NABA KISHORE SAHOO	ZONAL SECRETARY	AO ,ZONE-I, BBSR	9438360078
4	SUSHANTA KUMAR PANIGRAHI	ASST. ZON SECY	HLST, BBSR	9437206750
5	KISSA GOUTAMI PATTANAIK	ASST. ZON SECY	SAMPUR	7815030865
6	BISWARANJAN BARIK	TREASURER	RACPC, BBSR	9439581818
7	DEBADUTTA SAHOO	E C MEMBER	INFOCITY	9861128116
8	BIRENDRANATH NAYAK	E C MEMBER	CUTTACK	9438534991
9	BIJAYA KUMAR MOHAPATRA	E C MEMBER	CUTTACK	9438411222
10	PRADIPTA KUMAR OJHA	E C MEMBER	PURI	9937160558
11	BIGHNARAJ ROUT	E C MEMBER	BBSR MAIN	9437269900
12	ANJALI BEHERA	E C MEMBER	LHO, BBSR	8895093436
13	ABINAS RATH	E C MEMBER	LCPC, BBSR	7894252946
BHUBANESWAR ZONE-II ZONAL COMMITTEE				
1	BICHITRANANDA BEHERA	ZONAL PRESIDENT	AO ZONE-II ,BHUBANESWAR	7978621995
2	PADMALOCHAN NAIK	ZONAL VICE-PRESIDENT	MINING ROAD, KEONJHAR	9337805109
3	SANAT KUMAR SAHU	ZONAL SECRETARY	RBO, ANGUL	7077039788
4	ANUBHAV GOURAV	ASST. ZONAL SECRETARY	BYASANAGAR	8117057122
5	MARIANUS KUJUR	TREASURER	AO-II, BHUBANESWAR	9937384212
6	BIPIN BIHARI BEHERA	E.C. MEMBER	RBO, JAJPUR ROAD	9439282020
7	SABITA LUGUN	E.C. MEMBER	AO-II, BHUBANESWAR	7681888002
8	SANJAY KUMAR ORAM	E.C. MEMBER	RACC, BHADRAK	9439276173
9	SNIGDHA ROUT	E.C. MEMBER	RACC, JAJPUR ROAD	9938302195
10	ANUPA KUMAR DAS	E.C. MEMBER	MINING ROAD, KEONJHAR	8280279166
11	BAIKUNTHA NATH SWAIN	E.C. MEMBER	ANGUL	7377173855
12	BINAY BHUSAN CHOUBEY	E.C. MEMBER	AO-II, BHUBANESWAR	9437728630
13	BISWARANJAN DAS	E.C. MEMBER	DHUSURI	9778323240
BERH/	AMPUR (GM) ZONAL COMMITTEE			
1	RADHA KRISHNA ACHARYA	ZONAL PRESIDENT	AO, BERHAMPORE	7894566318
2	G. PRASAD	ZONAL VICE PRESIDENT	ORKEL	9437181136
3	RABINDRA KUMAR RATH	ZONAL SECRETARY	RBO-6, BERHAMPUR	9437258641
4	DEBANANDA BHOI	ASST. ZONAL SECRETARY	RBO, BHAWANIPATNA	9937212254
5	BISWA RANJAN PRUSTY	ASST. ZONAL SECRETARY	RBO, PHULBANI	8895545135
6	MAHESH KUMAE SETHY	ZONAL TREASURER	RBO-BERHAMPUR	7849088388
7	PRADEEP KUMAR PADHY	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	BERHAMPORE	9437660066
8	BROJO BANDHU PATNAIK	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	SURADA	9438009724
9	SANTANU KUMAR MISRA	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	ZO, BERHAMPUR	9437117455
10	KAILASH MAJHI	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	JAIPATNA ADB	8249146221
11	PRAMOD KUMAR PATRO	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	PHULBANI	9439339588
12	SIMANCHAL BEHERA	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	G. UDAYAGIRI	9583225694
13				
SAMB	ALPUR ZONAL COMMITTEE			
1	MITABHANU SATAPATHY	ZONAL PRESIDENT	AO SAMBALPUR	7326026601
2	MANO RANJAN PUJARI	ZONAL VICE PRESIDENT	RASMEC, SAMBALPUR	9692745772
3	SUBRAT MONDAL	ZONAL SECRETARY	SAMBALPUR	9438028505
4	SUBRAHMANYESWAR SARMA	TREASURER	LAPANGA	9777655569
5	BIJAY KUMART BAG	ASST. ZONAL SECRETARY	RACC BONAI	8763900349
6	PRADEEP KUMAR SAHU	ZONAL E.C MEMBER	RASMECC, SAMBALPUR	7894460819
7	KALYANI BHOI	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	SAMBALPUR BAZAR	9668808169
8	RUPESH RANJAN SATAPATHY	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	RBO, BARGARH	9438424300
9	SUBRATA KUMAR BAL	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	RBO ROURKELA	9437530348
10	HARILAL NAYAK	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	RBO, BARGARH	9938544376
11	PRAKASH SINGHA	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	RASMECC, SAMBALPUR	9437087997
12	SURESH KUMAR VARU	ZONAL E.C. MEMBER	GOSHALA	9437017155